Tuesday, October 4, 2011

To P.E.? or not to P.E.?

I do not think physical education should be a mandatory class. I think P.E. is bias. Some students are simply not as good of athletes as others, so those students are given lower grades because of their own physical abilities. Those students also (most of the time) get teased for their lack of physical strength. Now i will admit, this blog is bias, because I am one of the students who is not very good at anything when it has to do with P.E. I'm not saying that P.E. should be completely canceled at all, I just think it should be our choice to make. If they make us do P.E. they should also have to make everyone take other classes that have nothing to do with their education, and cause unnecessary bad grades.



Picture From Here

No comments:

Post a Comment