Tuesday, February 21, 2012

P.E.

I think everyone should do mandatory physical education. I think that because people should be getting exercise. Also we don't want people to be unhealthy. but if there is some days you want a break you should get one. like if you want to just talk or play a small game of your choose you should get to. also some time you just need to run off some energy so you can concentrate in other classes. that is why i think P.E should be mandatory.


Picture from here
                                                                    

No comments:

Post a Comment